Registered Measurement Documents
Registered Measurements are accessible from Tell Me and directly from a related Sales Order by choosing Measurement > Registered Measurement Documents on the Related menu.
- If the changed quantities have been confirmed by the customer, choose Functions > Autofill Confirmed Quantity on the Actions menu to update the Confirmed Quantity field in the lines with the measurement Quantity. Alternatively, the quantities can be entered on lines individually.
- All confirmed quantities can be deleted by choosing Functions > Delete Confirmed Quantity on the Actions menu.
- On the Actions menu, choose Functions > Confirm to complete the confirmation process. A message opens asking to confirm the quantities in the measurement document.
- Choose the Yes button to confirm the quantities. A confirmation message opens.
- Choose the OK button to close the confirmation message. The message closes and the Confirmed at field is populated with the system date.
Reset / Undo Registered Measurement Lines
On the Lines FastTab, the Functions menu has two actions:
- Reset Confirmation – Clears the Confirmed Quantity and Confirmed at fields on the selected measurement lines.
- Undo Registered Measurement Line – Creates a negative quantity line for the selected measurement lines from the Measurement Document.
Undo Measurement Document
The entire Measurement Document can be undone by choosing the Undo Measurement Document action on the Process menu.
Submit feedback for.